Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Marian Haimes Headteacher
Miss Charlotte Turner Interim Senior Teacher


Miss Charlotte Turner Interim SENDCo

Safeguarding Child Protection Officer

Mrs Marian Haimes

Data Protection Officer

Ms Helen Barron

Teaching Staff

Mrs Karen Blythe
Miss Amber Ebden-Tyrrell
KS1 (years 1 and 2) Class Teachers
Miss Charlotte Turner Early Years Teacher
Mrs Philippa New
Mrs Saskia Martin
KS2 Class Teachers

Office Manager

Ms Helen Barron

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Krystyna Ziemelis HLTA
Miss Caroline Greenwood Early Years Teaching Assistant
Mrs Susan Kirby Teaching Assistant
Miss Ann Morgan Teaching Assistant
Miss Sophie Benson Teaching Assistant
Miss Kelly McSwiggan Teaching Assistant

Midday Assistants

Mrs Susan Kirby
Ms Helen Barron
Miss Caroline Greenwood
Mrs Krystyna Ziemelis
Miss Sophie Benson
Miss Kelly Mcswiggan


Ms Helen Barron
Mrs Tracey Cufflin
Miss Paula Stacey Assistant Site Agent


Partnership Education            ICT Management
Miss Charlotte Turner             ICT Support


Mr Tim Mason Chair and Finance
Councillor Robert Morris
Mr Stan Collins
Dr Miles Tawell
Miss Charlotte Turner Staff
Mr Darren Jarmin
Mrs Jean Peall

Catering – Interserve Catering Services

Miss Katy Sandifer Kitchen Manager
Mrs Tracey Cufflin Kitchen Assistant


Premier Sport